2017-2018 WMCA Executive Committee

 

The WMCA Executive Committee is elected by the membership.  Elections are held in February each year for positions that are expiring.  The following positions serve one-year terms: President, President-Elect, Vice President and Past President.  The six Board Member positions are staggered three-years terms.  The WMCA Executive Committee meets 4 times per year: March, June, October and January. 

 

2017-2018 Executive Board taken at 2017 Annual Conference

 


President

Dee Roberts, MMC

dee.roberts@southbend-wa.gov

Term: 03/2017 - 03/2018  

President Elect

 Virginia Olsen, CMC

 volsen@ci.mlt.wa.us   

Term: 03/2017 - 03/2018 

Vice President

Paula Swisher, CMC


pswisher@ci.brier.wa.us

Term: 03/2017 - 03/2018

 

Secretary

Elizabeth Adkisson, MMC

eadkisson@monroewa.gov

Term: 03/2016 - 03/2018

Treasurer

Gina Anderson, MMC

andersong@ci.woodland.wa.us

Term: 03/2017 - 03/2019

 

Immediate Past President

Shannon Corin, CMC

shannon.corin@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Term: 03/2017 -03/2018

Board Member

Jill Boltz, CMC

jillb@kitsaptransit.com

Term: 03/2016 - 03/2019

 

Board Member

Susan Duncan, CMC

SusanDuncan@cityofferndale.org

Term: 03/2016 - 03/2019

 

Board Member

Debbie Jermann, MMC

debbiej@c-tran.org

Term: 03/2015 - 03/2018 

 

 Board Member

Kay Kammer, MMC

 

kay.kammer@cityofbg.com

Term:  03/2015 - 03/2018

 

 Board Member

Melissa Collins, MMC


 

MACollins@SNOPUD.com

Term:  03/2017 - 03/2020


 

Board Member

Shawn Campbell, CMC



scampbell@auburnwa.gov

Term: 03/2017 - 03/2020 

© Washington Municipal Clerks Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software