2020-2021 WMCA Executive Committee

 

The WMCA Executive Committee is elected by the membership.  Elections are held in February each year for positions that are expiring.  The following positions serve one-year terms: President, President-Elect, Vice President and Past President.  The six Board Member positions are staggered three-years terms.  The WMCA Executive Committee meets 4 times per year: March, June, October and January. 

 

2019-2020 Executive Board taken at 2019 Annual Conference


President

Debbie Jermann, MMC

DebbieJ@c-tran.org

Term: 03/2020 - 03/2021

President Elect

Susan Duncan, CMC

SusanDuncan@cityofferndale.org

Term: 03/2020 - 03/2021

Vice President

Shawn Campbell, MMC


scampbell@auburnwa.gov

Term: 03/2020 - 03/2021

Secretary

Debby Barham, CMC


barhamd@pasco-wa.gov

Term: 03/2020 - 03/2022

Treasurer

Gina Anderson, MMC


andersong@ci.woodland.wa.us

Term: 03/2019 - 03/2021

Immediate Past President

 Paula Swisher, MMC


pswisher@ci.brier.wa.us

Term: 03/2020 - 03/2021

Board Member

Donald Ross, CMC


deputy_clerk@ci.westport.wa.us

Term:  03/2018 - 03/2021

Board Member

Lisa Neissl, CMC


lneissl@cpwa.us

Term:  03/2018 - 03/2021

Board Member

Elizabeth Adkisson, MMC


elizabeth.adkisson@seattle.gov

Term: 03/2019 - 03/2022

 Board Member

 Deborah Estrada, MMC


deb.estrada@mercergov.org

Term: 03/2019 - 03/2022

 Board Member

Terri Wright, CMC

 

terri.wright@ci.kennewick.wa.us

Term:  03/2020 - 03/2023

Board Member

Melody Valiant, MMC


mvaliant@ci.tumwater.wa.us

Term: 03/2020 - 03/2023

© Washington Municipal Clerks Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software