2018-2019 WMCA Executive Committee

 

The WMCA Executive Committee is elected by the membership.  Elections are held in February each year for positions that are expiring.  The following positions serve one-year terms: President, President-Elect, Vice President and Past President.  The six Board Member positions are staggered three-years terms.  The WMCA Executive Committee meets 4 times per year: March, June, October and January. 

 

2018-2019 Executive Board taken at 2018 Annual Conference



 


President

 Virginia Olsen, CMC


volsen@ci.mlt.wa.us

Term: 03/2018 - 03/2019  

President Elect

 Paula Swisher, CMC


pswisher@ci.brier.wa.us   

Term: 03/2018 - 03/2019 

Vice President

Debbie Jermann, MMC


DebbieJ@c-tran.org

Term: 03/2018 - 03/2019

Secretary

Kay Kammer, MMC


kay.kammer@cityofbg.com

Term: 03/2018 - 03/2020

Treasurer

Gina Anderson, MMC

andersong@ci.woodland.wa.us

Term: 03/2017 - 03/2019

Immediate Past President

Dee Roberts, MMC

dee.roberts@southbend-wa.gov

Term: 03/2018 -03/2019

Board Member

Jill Boltz, MMC

jillb@kitsaptransit.com

Term: 03/2016 - 03/2019

Board Member

Susan Duncan, CMC

SusanDuncan@cityofferndale.org

Term: 03/2016 - 03/2019

 Board Member

Melissa Collins, MMC

 

MACollins@SNOPUD.com

Term:  03/2017 - 03/2020

Board Member

Shawn Campbell, MMC


scampbell@auburnwa.gov

Term: 03/2017 - 03/2020 

Board Member

Donald Ross, CMC


deputy_clerk@ci.westport.wa.us

Term:  03/2018 - 03/2021

Board Member

Lisa Neissl, CMC


lneissl@cpwa.us

Term:  03/2018 - 03/2021

© Washington Municipal Clerks Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software