Log in

2021-2022 WMCA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEe

The WMCA Executive Committee is elected by the membership.  Elections are held in February each year for positions that are expiring.  The following positions serve one-year terms: President, President-Elect, Vice President and Past President.  The six Board Member positions are staggered three-years terms.  The WMCA Executive Committee meets 4 times per year: March, June, October and January.

President

Susan Duncan, MMC

SusanDuncan@cityofferndale.org

Term: 03/2021 - 03/2022

President Elect

Shawn Campbell, MMC


scampbell@auburnwa.gov

Term: 03/2021 - 03/2022

Vice President

Lisa Neissl, CMC


lneissl@cpwa.us

Term:  03/2021 - 03/2022

Secretary

Debby Barham, CMC


barhamd@pasco-wa.gov

Term: 03/2020 - 03/2022

Treasurer

Gina Anderson, MMC


andersong@ci.woodland.wa.us

Term: 03/2021 - 03/2023

Debbie Jermann, MMC

DebbieJ@c-tran.org

Term 03/2021 - 03/2022

Board Member

Elizabeth Adkisson, MMC


elizabeth.adkisson@seattle.gov

Term: 03/2019 - 03/2022

Board Member

 Deborah Estrada, MMC


deb.estrada@mercergov.org

Term: 03/2019 - 03/2022

 Board Member

Terri Wright, CMC

 

terri.wright@ci.kennewick.wa.us

Term:  03/2020 - 03/2023

 Board Member

Melody Valiant, MMC

 

MValiant@ci.tumwater.wa.us

Term:  03/2020 - 03/2023


Board Member

Jessica Marshall, CMC

 

marshalj@bentonpud.org

Term:  03/2021 - 03/2024


Board Member

Peri Gallucci, CMC

 

pgallucci@cityofchelan.us

Term:  6/2021 - 03/2024


© Washington Municipal Clerks Association


Log in


Log in to enjoy all WMCA member benefits.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software