Regional Clerk Associations

 

Eastern Washington Finance Officers Association

Meets: Twice Yearly on Friday (May & October)
Location: Spokane
Annual Dues: $35
Meetings: $30 (members); $35 (non-members)
Contact: 

Marsha Peterson, President, 509-745-8871, waterville@nwi.net 

William Mulholland, Vice-President, 509-338-3208, bill.mulholland@pullman-wa.gov

Vicky Strong, Secretary, 509-684-5094, v.strong@colville.wa.us
Leslie Trachsler, Treasurer; 509-754-4601 ext 120; ltrachsler@ephrata.org

 

King County Municipal Clerks Association

Meets: 3rd Wednesday of February, April, June, August, October, December)
Location: Varies between member cities
Chair Contact: Jason Seth, 425-430-6502, 
jseth@rentonwa.gov 

Co-Chair Contact: Megan Gregor, 425-430-6504, mgregor@rentonwa.gov

 

North Central Washington Clerks/Treasurers Association

(Covers all or a portion of Chelan, Douglas, Okanogan, and Grant counties)
Meets: Inactive at this time.
Location: Varies
Contact: Dana Barnard - East Wenatchee
509-884-9515; 509.884.6233 (Fax); Email:
dbarnard@east-wenatchee.com

 

Olympic Region Municipal Clerks Association (ORMCA)

Meetings are 4th Thursday in January and April, and October

Locations vary; 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM training session, followed by lunch and business meeting
Contact person: Joanna Sanders, President; 360-379-5083;
jsanders@cityofpt.us

Next meeting:  October 27 - TBD

 

Pierce County Clerks & Finance Officers Meets: 4th Wednesday of every other month
Location: Rotates between member cities
Contact: Molly Towslee, President, City of Gig Harbor; 253-853-7613;
towsleem@cityofgigharbor.net 

 

Snohomish County Clerks & Finance Officers Association Meets: Monthly - 4th Thursday
Location: Everett, WA and Marysville, WA (alternates each month)
Contact:  Diane Nelson

360-794-7400  Email:   dnelson@monroewa.gov 

 

South Central Washington Municipal Clerks (Covers all or portions of Kittitas, Grant, Adams, Klickitat,  Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla, and Yakima counties)
Meets: May & October - Lunch/Business Meeting/Training
Location: Varies between Member Cities
Contact:  Terri Wright, City of Kennewick

509-585-4273 Email: Terri.Wright@ci.kennewick.wa.us

© Washington Municipal Clerks Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software