Log in

REGIONAL CLERK ASSOCIATIONS

Eastern Washington Finance Officers Association

Meets: Twice Yearly on Friday (May & October)
Location: Spokane
Annual Dues: $35
Meetings: $30 (members); $35 (non-members)
Contact: 

Leann Hubbard, President, 509-338-3206, leann.hubbard@pullman-wa.gov   

Ann Marie Gale, Vice President, 509-755-6700, agale@libertylakewa.gov

Vickie Strong, Secretary, 509-684-5094, v.strong@colville.wa.us
Leslie Trachsler, Treasurer; 509-754-4601 ext 120; ltrachsler@ephrata.org
 



King County Municipal Clerks Association

Meets: 3rd Wednesday of February, April, June, August, October, December)
Location: Varies between member cities
Contact: 
Kim Komoto, CMC, Chair; 253-856-5728 Kkomoto@Kentwa.gov


North Central Washington Clerks/Treasurers Association

(Covers all or a portion of Chelan, Douglas, Okanogan, and Grant counties)
Meets: Inactive at this time.
Location: Varies
Contact: 



OLYMPIC REGION MUNICIPAL CLERKS ASSOCIATION (ORMCA)

Meets:  4th Thursday in January and April, and October

Locations vary; 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM training session, followed by lunch and business meeting
Contact: Christine Brown, President, 206-780-8618, cityclerk@bainbridgewa.gov



Pierce County Clerks & Finance Officers

Meets: 4th Wednesday of every other month

Location: Rotates between member cities
Contact:  Molly Towslee, President, City of Gig Harbor; 253-853-7613; towsleem@cityofgigharbor.net 


Snohomish County Clerks & Finance Officers Association

Meets: Monthly - 4th Thursday
Location: Everett, WA
Contact:  Tina Drennan, 
425-673-2009; 

Email: tdrennan@portofedmonds.org


South Central Washington Municipal Clerks

(Covers all or portions of Kittitas, Grant, Adams, Klickitat,  Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla, and Yakima counties)
Meets: May & October - Lunch/Business Meeting/Training
Location: Varies between Member Cities
Contact:  Terri Wright, City of Kennewick 
509-585-4273 Email: Terri.Wright@ci.kennewick.wa.us


© Washington Municipal Clerks Association


Log in


Log in to enjoy all WMCA member benefits.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software